Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 06-23-2021, 01:39 PM   #1
diapergirl67

Female 19F - Plane Dares!

Two weeks from today, I will be boarding a plane so that I can fly out and visit my best friend who I haven't seen in two years. It's my first time traveling alone I'm looking for dares that I can do to make it more interesting.

I am staying with my friend for a week, and will probably not do any dares while I am with her, but if you have an idea for a really easy one, let me know and I will consider it. Otherwise, I am willing to complete any dare you have for me, as long as it is within the realm of my limits.

Here is my itinerary:

July 7th
9:25 AM: first flight takes off
10:45 AM: first flight lands
10:45 AM - 1:45 PM: layover
1:45 PM: second flight takes off
6:20 PM: second flight lands

July 7th - July 13th
Staying with my friend

July 13th
7:00 PM: first flight takes off
7:40 PM: first flight lands
7:40 PM - 8:45 PM: layover
8:45 PM: second flight takes off
9:55 PM: second flight lands

Things that have already been established:
-face masks are required on the flight.
-I will most likely be wearing a pair of sweats and a t-shirt.
-I was planning on probably wearing a goodnite while I am traveling because you never know if you're going to find a bathroom.
-I will not bring any diapers on the trip, but I am willing to bring a few extra goodnites.

Likes: pussy stretching, vibrator play, diapers, masturbation control, wetting, edging, light bondage, light pain, nipple pain, hidden public

Dislikes: anal, heavy pain

Limits: non-hidden public, messing, permanent, pics/vids, eating/food, body writing, oral

Toys: diapers~goodnites~vibrator~buttplugs~rope~pacifier ~bottle~tunnel plug~dildo~pussy pump~fist dildo~squirting dildo
diapergirl67 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2021, 01:59 PM   #2
growler21d
Distinguished Member