Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 06-01-2010, 07:45 PM   #1
Tamara

Arrow 18/f wants to be naughty!

Hiya everyone! My name is Tamara, and I'm a university student, away from home. I live in a small one-story house with a female roommate (which I'd rather not involve with my dares, at least not directly). I'm looking to have some fun and act slutty in general! I will consider doing anything that isn't outright disgusting or idiotically dangerous, so... go on! Dare me!
Tamara is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2010, 07:47 PM   #2
curdares
Distinguished Member

What toys do you have?

What type of dares do you enjoy doing or at least reading?

Quote:
Originally Posted by silvia84 View Post
That, dear curdares, was an ADVENTURE.. not a dare....
curdares is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2010, 07:52 PM   #3
fl_abdl

when your roommate is out of the house, put on her panties, obviously one pair at a time, and masturbate in them, put them back in the drawer and enjoy the internal pleasure you get knowing shes wearing her panties you creamed in.
fl_abdl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2010, 08:01 PM   #4
curdares
Distinguished Member

Go take a walk outside. Start counting your steps. Every 50 steps, remove an article of clothing. When you are completely naked, go 300 steps. Stop right there, finger yourself to an edge, then do the return trip to retrieve your clothing.

Quote:

Last edited by curdares; 06-01-2010 at 08:12 PM.
Old 06-01-2010, 08:02 PM   #5
Tamara

Arrow

I'm the proud owner of three dildos-- a veined jelly double dong (18-inch), a smooth aluminum anal probe (8-inch, variable circumference and diameter), and a rubber E-Z rider ball (a sit-on bouncing ball) with an attached rubber cock (8-inch). The latter is particularly fun to use!
I have a high-intensity vibrating bullet (3-inch), and a finger vibrator.
I also own a string of anal jelly beads (10-inch length, 1-inch diameter).