Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 05-20-2015, 10:21 AM   #1
Sir_Harri

Male 22/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

22/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

Hello there potential sub and other readers! I am Harri, 22 years old and I have recently rediscovered my role. I live in Finland ( great country!), but don't hold that against me just yet. I know the time difference is more than frightening to most and it's always a hazzle to work with, but I have a system of regular naps and figuring out my schedule to work with the time difference.

I think your first question would be " Who is he?" so I'll go ahead and do my best to answer that question.

As I've stated I am a 22 year old dude from a cold country in northern Europe. Finland to be more precise. I am currently studying and in about a year or so I'll be a welder. I quite like it and I think of it as one of those manly professions.
I'm pretty laid back by nature, but I did my mandatory military service and it taught me much about duty and honor. I believe in honesty, respect and loyalty. My political views could be seen as liberal, but I'm just nonchalant. I like to have fun and I consider myself a pretty funny guy. At one point in life I wanted to be a stand up comedian. So if you are looking for a really strict Dom then I am definitely not for you. Although I am looking to improve on this so it may change in the future.

As a Dom I look for a sub who is in it for more than just sexual pleasure. I want a deeper connection with my sub at some point. I am not very strict, I don't want my sub doing anything because of fear, rather out of her own will. Because she wants it or even needs it. It's nothing you can achieve in a day or a month, but I have my whole life ahead of me.