Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

View Poll Results: What should I do tomorrow?
Wear tack undies all day 8 9.88%
Tack undies and bra all day 40 49.38%
crotch rope 28 34.57%
put ginger on/in pussy every-time I use the bathroom 38 46.91%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 81. You may not vote on this poll

Old 10-22-2013, 05:08 PM   #1
masochisticpuppy

Send a message via Yahoo to masochisticpuppy
Default painful dare for tonight/tomorrow 24/f

I am going to post a poll for a dare to do tomorrow for class(I am a college student). Whatever wins I will do. If you can think of anything to add to this let me know :-) You can vote for more than one thing... If two things win that go together I will do both.

Also I would like to take on some dares for tonight if possible. I have been searching the threads but nothing suits my fancy. I am mainly interested in pussy/nipple torture but I am willing to expand that idea a bit.
Limits: scat, permanent harm, pics/video, kids, incest, public play that is obvious, things that are gross, things containing capsaicin

PM Dares
Denial

Last edited by masochisticpuppy; 10-22-2013 at 05:12 PM. Reason: forgot something
masochisticpuppy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2013, 05:16 PM   #2
MasterChrisLee

Send a message via Yahoo to MasterChrisLee

Do you have any needles?

Personal Ad:
http://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=157131

Signature dare:
http://www.getdare.com/bbs/blog.php?b=68443

20/M/DOM/Straight
MasterChrisLee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2013, 05:22 PM   #3
MisterMasochist

cover your pussy and asshole in a LOT of icy hot, deep heat, tiger balm etc, and then reapply once it stops burning. do this until and right before you go to bed.

once an hour you will hit your clit with a wooden spoon 100 times until you go to bed.

own: large anal toys, impact toys, chastity belt, bdsm accessories