Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 07-04-2022, 11:46 AM   #1
Mallena_1995

Default Looking for hard punishment for female

Hello everyone. This is my first time posting in this thread. I am a masochist looking for hard corporal punishment for my misbehavior.

I have been neglecting both dares on this board and my work tasks...

Looking forward for you to punish me and use by body for impact punishment, whipping, caning, nipple play, watersports and general humiliation. Use my soles, thighs, soles, back...

I have several whips, cane, crop, clamps, pegs, etc.

Expect detailed reports with some PP in you need...
Mallena_1995 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2022, 12:05 PM   #2
MarkNDoubt
Truth or Dare Zealot

uhm.. just ot give you pain as pleasure:
for the next week, every day you will get a random number between 30 and 70. they will be the hits you will get for:
- bust your clit with ruler
- bust each nipple with wooden spoon, handle side
- bust each ass cheek with cane
- bust each foot sole with wooden spoon
- bust each inner thigh with ruler

if you complete all bust with some tears, you can rub your clit on table corner for 5 mins

for the last day, you can prepare a rope enough thick and long about 7mt, doing a knot every 20-30cm thick about 2-3cm. Fix the endpoints to doorhandle or similar in a way the rope is high enough to rub your pussy. For each knot, two drops of tabasco. Ride the rope, blindfolded and handcuffed on back.
Get a random number between 3 and 10. you will do tha number of trips riding the rope.
when you meet a knot, rub a couple of times your clit on it then go on.

PM me the report!

Mark

I'm in a very friendly and kinky discord server and looking for new people to join us so if you're interested -> contact me

Kik: lceppa
MarkNDoubt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2022, 12:32 PM   #3
Mallena_1995

Quote:
Originally Posted by MarkNDoubt View Post
uhm.. just ot give you pain as pleasure: