Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Lounge

Old 07-07-2014, 05:24 AM   #1
Mumbles91

Default Zombie apocalypse

So I'm really bored at work and starting thinking of this.

Does anyone believe it could happen? Is anyone prepared?

What's your plan if this was to happen. Where would you go, who would you take, what would be your weapon of choice? Or.. Would you want to be a zombie?

Who would wield a whip or a cane rather than a shotgun?

Owned by the Dark Potato Lord - Saddi
Mumbles91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2014, 06:30 AM   #2
Saddi
getDare Sweetheart

Did you start this thread just to find out my plan?
Shameful.

Yes I have a master plan of what I will do when the zombie apocalypse happens.
No I'm not sharing it.

I would definitely go for a machete type weapon attached to a shotgun, so I could shoot if absolutely necessary.

However, I would very much like to go through it with this man:
Saddi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2014, 06:49 AM   #3
Gajr

It would turn BDSM lethal as opposed to just fun :P

In terms of mass extinctions... It will probably come from antibiotic resistance and stuff like that, rather than a zombie apocolypse...

121lbs, 5ft7

Kik: gajr141
Gajr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2014, 02:26 AM   #4
An_Jon
Distinguished Member

If you don't have a plan by now, then I pity you. My plan is to get naked and lay in my bed, that'll repel the female zombies.

As for the male ones, they're more tricky. If I look pleased to see them, and blow them some kisses, then about 65% of them will be scared away. The final 35% of male zombies are trickier.

Obviously, now that I've been blowing kisses to the male zombies the gay/bi zombies will be more attracted to me. If I tell them that I have a headache, and 'not tonight dear' then about 30% will respect my decision and move on.

I reckon I could take the remaining 5% if it came to a fight. Bring it on.