Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 11-10-2011, 09:30 PM   #1
Jonfron
getDare Sweetheart

Default 18/ female. Dares of introduction

Hey everyone I am new to doing dares and am not positive what I really dislike and like, and I would love to get any dares to introduce me to things, that way I have no, or very few dislikes. thanks a lot.

I will try to report back on dares that I do

Also I tried a little dice and can't get over the cold...is that something I would just have to suck it up and do it?

Oh and I don't have any toys, but plenty of household things to use

limits: Family, friends, skat, permanent, social suicide

Have I been good or naughty? You tell me. Are you enough to control me?

Female/ bi curious/22/US height 5'3 weight 130lb bra size 36 C
Jonfron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2011, 09:43 PM   #2
Busty
getDare Succubus

Ok how about this