Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories > R18: Mature Stories

Old 09-12-2011, 02:32 PM   #1
Maggy

Book The Palace.

Being an apprentice journalist, I've found some delight in reading the stories written here on the getDare sight and have found it quite inspiring. I've never written anything that would be considered X-rated, but after reading through the stories here, my head is flooded with ideas.

As a result, I've come up with an idea for a rather long, story. Rather than the usual "master x slave" or "blackmail" or "TorD" plot, the story I have in mind is of an entire building used as a base for training, raising and abusing sex slaves. It will be written in first person, alternating between the view of the Master and one of the newer slaves of this "S&M palace." It will tell how the slave came across the palace, how she was forced into slavery, the foul deeds forced upon her and, of course, the life of the owner of the whole business. In my head, the idea looks like alot of fun and I'd very much like to write it here. To cite the words of Christopher Moore:

Quote:
"This is a bawdy tale. Herein you will find gratuitous shagging, murder, spanking, maiming, treason, and heretofore unexplored heights of vulgarity and profanity, as well as non-traditional gramar, split infinitives, and the odd wank."
The issue is that the story, though revolving around the erotic nature seen in most of the stories here, also includes quite alot of action, mysteries, and quite a bit of murder, gore and tragedy. Not exactly the typical GD 18+ Story.

So, before I begin, I would like to know A) wether or not anyone would be interested in reading such a story and B) wether or not it is suitable to post here on this site. (I suppose that one would be a question for the GD staff.) Please get back to me and, should people decide the story is worth posting, I'll go ahead and post my prologue.

Thank you for reading.

Sowisa.