Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 06-28-2011, 01:46 PM   #1
Spanked

Male 18/male/master seeks 18-24/male/slave in UK

18/male/master seeks 18-24/male/slave in UK

Who am I?

I'm an 18 year old - I'm currently studying for my A levels. My loves include fat, hairy plumbers with implausible jumping skills, talking/arguing about politics, biscuits, walking, showers.

I'm not experienced with dominating - and indeed, wisdom is a virtue. However, I can offer creativity and common sense. If you don't want to do something, then you won't. If you do ... well, you'll enjoy it. You know you want to submit.

I'm in the south west of England, if in the future we want to meet it would help if you were around here.

What do I want from you?

In terms of you, you must be a young male with an interest in submission. I don't care what you look like.

I require that you keep a "slave diary". This will remind you of your submission to me and many tasks will be based on completing entries in that diary. It can be virtual or physical - but I'd prefer it to be physical. Only I and you will see this. You may put in photos, drawings, write in it depending on my whim and what you are good at.

You will be set tasks - these will remind you of your submission to me and they will put you in the correct state of mind - desperately horny and begging for release. I want some proof that you are completing tasks. Pictures/webcam/video, whatever you can do. Show your face when you want to - if that's never, I understand. Webcam sessions will be the exception rather than the rule.

To submit to me, you will also give up control of small things in your life. Like what underwear you will be wearing or such like. I will not want to do anything that interferes with your life. You will not be allowed have sex without my permission.I know you don't want to make these decisions yourself.