Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area

Closed Thread

Old 08-24-2023, 10:23 AM   #1
Caring Captain

Male 22/male/master seeks 18-30/female/sub in any place

22/male/master seeks 18-30/female/sub in any place

Who am I?

I'm a 22 year old dom/master in the New Jersey, US, working as a data analyst. New to gd here. I've been living this life of owning slaves for sometime now, so I have some experience. I'd like to see if you'd be interested in my ways.

Who am I looking for?

A sub or a little.

My concept of a sub.

For me, a sub is not someone who's just there quietly. I'm here to take care of my sub. It's more about the willingness of a sub to submit. I'm a soft dom - I'm extremely protective of my subs. I expect my sub to be monogamous and possessive of me as well. This does not mean that I don't use them hard. I'm usually into CNC, and I'll push you to much beyond your limits until I stop.

It'll be a relationship where you feel cared for, (ab)used, annoyed, happy, angry, upset, butterflies and loved. It's a relationship where you actually care for your Master and get the same back. There will be times when i'll ask you to do things you don't like to push you, and other times, we'd just cuddle in bed and talk to each other and kiss each other all over. You should feel welcome to always tell me how u feel.

A sub is a sub 24x7. This concept is not restricted to just play in bed. If you want examples of what this line means: a gay is a gay even if he's not having sex with another guy, he's gay 24x7. Being a sub is more of an attribute of yours rather than just a bed-time thing.

Expectations.