Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 01-11-2023, 02:47 AM   #1
thereticulate

Default Regrets...

Ok... it is killing me. How many noticed the mistake I made in my previous thread that I had locked?

Now that hopefully that has blown over, I'm open for questions, or PM dares! I am new at this but I enjoy being exposed (to an extent) and have done a bunch of nude dares in my life
thereticulate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2023, 04:05 AM   #2
Fireblaster

Is that avatar pic yours? If yes then what are you drinking in it?
What's the most embarrassing incident happened with you? Describe in detail.
What's the most difficult dare you did so far and what was it and how did you feel doing it?
The weirdest thing you did so far?
At what age did you realise about your kinky side?
Would you be interested in having a chat on kik or some other platform rather than on pm?
Likes: Impact play, Bondage, Anal play, Watersports, Slave training, Edging, Public, Hidden public, Nipple torture, Clit torture, Denial, Humiliation, Degradation, Clothing control, TPE, Body writing and CNC

Limits: Illegal, Unsafe, Animals, Vomit, Blood

Preferred mode of contact
You can contact me through Kik, Snapchat Discord, or just a PM if you’re interested.

Kik: Fireblaster888
Snapchat: fireblaster242
Discord: omnivore1447
Fireblaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2023, 04:09 AM   #3
thereticulate

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fireblaster View Post
Is that avatar pic yours? If yes then what are you drinking in it?
What's the most embarrassing incident happened with you? Describe in detail.
What's the most difficult dare you did so far and what was it and how did you feel doing it?
The weirdest thing you did so far?
At what age did you realise about your kinky side?
Would you be interested in having a chat on kik or some other platform rather than on pm?
Thats me! One of the many beers I've tried.