Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 12-30-2022, 07:40 PM   #1
navillera

Exclamation 24F(NB) / Punish me into the new year!

So some context: After I finish work today, I am going to be housesitting at my parents house for a few days a couple towns over. It's my first time off in weeks and my new years resolution is to become more submissive and doing tasks to train myself. I'll be home alone most of the time I'm there since my younger siblings are staying at their friends/partners houses, however I am expecting them to drop in for a while so I need to keep that in mind. I'll check here after work to see if I need to bring anything else but so far I have a vibrator, clamps, icy hot, nipple pumps and a crop, but I do have a couple other toys at my apartment I can grab if needed.

The goal: I'm after tasks that will make me embrace my submissive side more while also keeping me denied. My longest denial is just a couple of days so far, but I'm planning on being denied the first week of January. I plan on increasingly adding to my denial each time I cum this year. I do have some basic BDSM experience in real life and some experience with online play as well. I definitely want realistic tasks rather than anything on the more extreme side BUT I also want to try new things and push my comfort zone just a little. My likes, interests and limits are all found in my signature, but just because something isn't there it doesn't mean I won't be willing to try it.

Thank you in advance and please let me know if you have any questions.

kinks orgasm denial, humiliation, degradation, dehumainization, pain, appearance control, exhibitionism, misgendering

curious about hucow, TPE, pissplay, forced masculinization, analplay

limits unsafe, illegal, blood, scat, pics/vids, blackmail, social suicide
navillera is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2022, 07:50 PM   #2
Speedwolf

Well here’s some: