Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 08-30-2022, 02:02 AM   #1
albertS

Male 40/male/slave seeks 21+/any sex/master in any place (webcam)

i'm looking for any sex Master who enjoys watching a slave doing on cam what ordered. it can be long or short term, i'm open to both.

About me

i am a 40 year old man living in Europe, 180cm x 80kg, long brown hair, beard. i have a regular happy life, a job, hobbies, friends and a social life. i'm quite outgoing person but i don't trust people easily: i can talk to anyone without issues but i hardly give someone the ability to put me in trouble.
i work from home and i can schedule my job so i'm able to adapt to Master's schedule.
i also have some hobbies but my favorite is working with wood, building things, furniture etc, and i like to think that i'm pretty good at it.

As a slave...

i have some experience as slave, both in real life and online, but online overcomes real life by far. tbh i've been in and out from this for a long time: for months (like right now) i'm an eager slave, for months i'm almost vanilla. i also tend to chicken out easily but i also tend to regret for chickening out and eventually accomplish the tasks given, and endure the punishment for not having done it the first time.
as a slave i can also stand a lot, lot of pain and lot of humiliation if Master enjoys it and, ofc, always within limits.
actually, pain and humiliation are a must for me: i don't go for vanilla/anal play, or anything which doesn't involve punishments or heavy degradation.

but what i do really enjoy is entertaining my Master (or Masters): i want a Master who makes me do what he/she likes, and if the likes are the same of myself that's the best. finding someone like that is actually the goal of this ad.

bottom line, i'm straight but i do submit to males Masters, i think it's degrading and that's why i do enjoy it.

What I am looking for: