Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 08-13-2022, 05:14 PM   #1
Little_Flutterby

Female 32/female/sub seeks 21+/male/dom in any place (long term)

32/female/sub seeks 21+/male/dom in any place (long term)

Hellos,

I am writing today looking for a Dom.

I discovered my sub side at the age of 16 and I never had sex or masturbated without fantasizing about kink and power exchange. I knew even then that I wanted the protection, love and excitement from being a sub.

Throughout the last 16 years, I also discovered my Domme side and I have been switching for the past 8 years. However, for me, being a Domme takes work and effort, whereas being a sub is my release. As a female Domme, I get a lot of attention, however, I crave that submission.

I have struggled to find the right person. The person who I can fully submit to. The person who can get inside my head and twist my likes against me. The person who I trust enough to explore my soft limits and curiosities. For this reason, I'm looking for a long term partner to explore with. I want you to get in my head and over time take a lot of control over different areas of my life.

D/s isn't just sexual to me. For this reason it's important for us to have flirty banter and vanilla conversations outside of the dynamic as well.

Of course, the kink/sexual component is important to ... some of my biggest kinks are control, toys, sensation play, nipple play, impact, and creative games and challenges.

I do want to mention that I am married to a kink friendly man, and I have online submissive partners. However, my partners are all very supportive of me finding the right Dom, and my "poly family" talks together on a Discord server. Communication and openness is super important to me.