Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 05-14-2019, 02:57 AM   #1
Shikha9062

Default 22 F / Public nudity dares.

Although I am new here and posting for first time, I have been following this site since an year so I pretty much know the rules. Even then if i miss something please feel free to let me know.

I am currently away from my home on a contract and living in a rented flat in a building. I would like as many creative ways to humiliate myself in public as possible, but without getting caught afcourse.

About me, I am fair skin girl with nice tits. (Yes really )
I like being controlled. I like playing dumb. I like putting myself in embarassing situations. And i like filth. Mild pain is okay.

And finally I am a writer by profession so you will get nicely detailed reports if I accept to complete your dare. I may modify them according to my convinience.

Not sure about my dislikes as I am still exploring.

My limits- Blood, Family and pictures(I want absolutely no chance of my family coming across my naked body anywhere on the Internet.. Judge me if u want to but having my naked pics with someone else who I dont know will ruin my peace of mind)

Be creative and make me enjoy my time ❤️

Last edited by Shikha9062; 05-14-2019 at 08:27 AM.
Shikha9062 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2019, 03:20 AM   #2
MadScience
getDare Sweetheart

Go somewhere public, but a bit secluded. Ideally, you should walk there.

Strip completely naked and start masturbating out in public. You can have one piece of clothing back on (shoes and socks count as clothing individually, not as a pair) for each orgasm or edge you have. Work fast.

Likes (Inflicting)
Incomplete lists. Lack of underwear or other modesty-preserving garments. Inconveniences. Discomfort. Forced orgasm and orgasm denial. Sometimes at the same time to create a no-win scenario. Playful trolling.
MadScience is offline   Reply With Quote