Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 01-03-2018, 01:04 PM   #1
cammiesub

Smile 19F Looking to Explore

Hi y'all I am new to joining getdare but have been reading threads on here for quite some time. I am looking to explore my likes and limits in the new year and although I have masturbated to many fantasies inspired by threads on here I have never actually performed any.
I am interested in:
self-bondage
bladder control
diapers
orgasm control
spanking
teasing
nipple play
My limits are:
public
permanent
extreme pain
illegal
I am not opposed to:
hidden public
light anal play
new things that do not violate my limits
I only have household items no toys but might be willing to purchase some things if I am extremely excited by the dare.
I will report back on every dare I am given and will write full reports of the ones I do.
Happy Daring!
cammiesub is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2018, 01:12 PM   #2
SissySlavePhaade
Account Banned

Hey there!

Welcome to Getdare

So I would say it could be helpful for you and us if you start off to test your own limits first.

So My first Dare for you is that you get naked and start to spank your ass! After every 10th Slap I want you to change the Cheek, and after every 20th Slap choose another Implement.
Meaning:
1-10 Hand on right ass cheek
11-20 Hand on left ass cheek
21-30 Hairbrush on right ass cheek
31-40 hairbursh on left ass cheek
41-50 Wooden spoon on right ass cheek
etc...

Just try to test which of the Implement you like the most and how Many spanks you enjoy taking.
So You know which implements to use for other dares, and how high your Pain tolerance is (or until the point you stop enjoying it)

Have fun and Take Care!

Denied by Girls 2.0
Since 31. Dez 2017, until 12th Jan 2018
Edges: 30/30
Strokes: 400/400
SissySlavePhaade is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2018, 01:12 PM   #3
getdaring
getDare Devil