Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 09-27-2017, 08:51 PM   #1
RandomUserPassingBy

Default M/19 Self-Ballbusting Dares (At home)

Alright everybody, give me some fun and tough dares that I can do to cause pain to my testicles! No edging dares will be done since I am a novice when it comes to it. Just cause me some fun pain to keep my busy! I have only been into ball busting for a few weeks, so don't go too intense!

Last edited by RandomUserPassingBy; 09-27-2017 at 08:59 PM.
RandomUserPassingBy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2017, 08:59 PM   #2
ShortySubby

Get either a bucket w/ handle or 2 litre bottle also some rope. Tie one end of rope around your balls then about 6 inches down the other end on the handle of the bucket or the 2 litre bottle.

Option (1): If using 2 litre bottle, fill with water then do 50 squats with the bottle touching the ground each time, then if your up to it 10 jumping jacks.

Option (2): If using bucket, see how much water you can put in it and hold using balls, once at limit do 20 squats.

Do you have kik?

Kik: owen_cool1
Always wanting to meet new masters.
Limits: public, family, permanent, no faces(identity) unless I decide otherwise
ShortySubby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2017, 09:03 PM   #3
RandomUserPassingBy

Hey thanks for the fast reply! I don't really have a bucket or two-liter bottle laying around but I'll be sure to get them as soon as I can. Also, I do not have kik, sorry about that.

KEEP THE DARES ON COMING LADIES AND GENTLEMEN!

EDIT: I have found a spare bucket for tomorrow. I'm off to bed now, but don't let that prevent anyone from posting, I will try to check in every day!

Last edited by RandomUserPassingBy; 09-27-2017 at 09:28 PM. Reason: Found an item that I didn't know I had
RandomUserPassingBy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2017, 12:13 AM   #4
AbuseMyBalls