Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 07-16-2016, 06:23 AM   #1
kittyV

Default dares and challenges for a young female sub

Hey Guys

I'm a submissive that isn't too active and isn't too in the know-how sometimes but I've had an great time on other threads before. Dropping out of being active for awhile I've decided to try my hand at my first thread (instead of just joining into another).

I'm a newbie-ish submissive but i'm hoping you guys have some ideas for fun things we can do together. Help a girl out? lol.

DISLIKES-Pee play

HARD LIMITS-Skat, beastiallity, underage, unconsentual, , permanent, cams

Last edited by kittyV; 07-16-2016 at 09:43 AM.
kittyV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2016, 09:48 AM   #2
ksoma
getDare Succubus

Here's an idea that could appeal to you.

Wear a sundress and shoes/sandals. Nothing else. No bra, no panties.
Go to a clothing store of your choice.

Enter the changing area. You need to go to one stall, and strip off the dress. Fold it neatly, and set it down.
Leave that stall, naked, and go to another vacant stall. It can not be an adjacent one. There should be at least one stall between you and your original stall and your dress.
So, nude but for your sandals or shoes, with nothing but your purse, what next? Sit down, with your legs open, and pull a you from your purse. What you bring with is up to you.
While watching yourself in the mirror, and listening to the store around you, masturbate.
You must cum twice before we move on.

Having cum twice, lick your juices off of the toy, put it away, get your purse, and wait for an opening.
When you feel all is clear, leave the stall, and go back to the first one you had been in, with your dress.
Is it still there?
If so, get dressed and leave.

If it's not still there? That's what reports are for! Tell us how it turns out
Old 07-16-2016, 12:26 PM   #3
kittyV