Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 06-07-2015, 02:09 PM   #1
Lilkittenkat

Female 18/f wants to get off soon

This is my first time requesting a dare. I'd prefer dares that involve the toys that I own. My mother is home so no dares that I'd have to leave my room for. I will go grab some household object if you want me to use it like toothpaste or ice.
I will do my best to complete all, please restrain from daring days of denial.
I'm a bi curious female. My toys include a body wand vibrator (like hitachi but adjustable speeds), rabbit vibrator, small clit vibe, nipple clamps, ball gag, cuffs, a butt plug, kegal balls, rope and household stuff (toothpaste, hot sauce, etc)

orgasm control, pain, clit stimulation, light humiliation, nipple play, bondage, toothpaste

Dislikes:
anal (will be done for punishment), degrading, messy things, pee
Limits:
family, super public stuff, scat, blood, social suicide
Lilkittenkat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2015, 02:13 PM   #2
Seditious Act

The next time you make a post, insert your buttplug first, and wear some tight panties that will keep your clit vibe pressed up against your clit. Type the post while handcuffed and do not remove anything or attempt any denial dares until you have cum at least once.

EDIT: this should go without saying, but wear the nipple clamps as well : )
Seditious Act is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2015, 02:18 PM   #3
Lilkittenkat

Quote:
Originally Posted by Seditious Act View Post
The next time you make a post, insert your buttplug first, and wear some tight panties that will keep your clit vibe pressed up against your clit. Type the post while handcuffed and do not remove anything or attempt any denial dares until you have cum at least once.

EDIT: this should go without saying, but wear the nipple clamps as well : )