Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 01-23-2015, 04:25 AM   #1
Clerisyberry

Female 21/female/switch seeks any age/any sex/master in any location

21/female/switch seeks any age/any sex/master in any location

CLOSED AT THE MOMENT...No more apps pls ;__;

If important: Time zone -8GMT Pacific Standard Time (PST)

ALSO: After talking to many people, I would probably be the best fit for a SWITCH, or a Master/Mistress with SWITCHY tendencies.

Hello there, friends! My name is Clari. I'm 21 years old, 5'4'', and 130lb (58kg). Despite my relatively average weight, I wouldn't consider myself fit as I would probably die in a full-scale dinosaur feeding spree, but I make up for that with a bit of flexibility (I used to be a dancer!) and ingenuity. I currently live in the United States, specifically California. I am a premedical student, so I love science. If you talk science with me, I'll just melt. Ahh~

In terms of joining GetDare, I have been a lurker for about a month on GetDare, and I recently decided to make an account and join the chatroom (If you see me there, say hi! ). I've made many interesting friends and learned many interesting things about the BDSM community. The finicky chat system was unduly mastered, and I was able to give my first dare on this site! *pats self on the back*

However, I have been reluctant to post my own thread, or even simply post a post! You see, it's my very first thread, and I want it to be special and romantic. We had a long, moonlit candlelight dinner on the beach. I went out to buy some quality thread protection, and we even had a long talk about what this thread and I expected from this relationship. As such, I finally feel confident and comfortable enough to lose my thread virginity.