Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 06-28-2014, 11:07 PM   #1
gentlemistress87

Female 26/female/master seeks any age/male/slave in any location

26/female/master seeks any age/male/slave in any location

Hi all,

About me
I'm a 26 year old mistress looking for a male slave. I have some experience in being a mistress, having previously had a long term slave. That relationship ended on good terms and after a period without a slave or sub, I am now looking for the right person to train and control.

Physically, I am in shape and I am told that I am attractive.

Likes and dislikes
I am pretty flexible when it comes to likes and dislikes. It is important to me that my slave enjoys anal, cum control/denial and forced orgasms. I am also happy to accommodate my slave's interests, and happy to help them explore things that they may be interested in. I respect my slave's limits and will not pressure them to do anything they may be uncomfortable with. As my username suggests, I am a "gentle" mistress and it is all about ensuring both of our pleasure.

How would the relationship work?
In terms of how the relationship would work, our main methods of communication will be kik and skype. Slaves with a webcam will be preferred. I also have a webcam and if my slave has performed to my satisfaction or exceeded my expectations, I will use it as a reward. I will also use pictures as a reward. The relationship should be one of mutual trust, respect and care. Discretion is expected and given in return. Ideally we would be able to be friends as well as in a domme/sub relationship.

I work full-time and have an active social life so I don't expect to be controlling my slave at all times. Likewise, I will try to accommodate my slave's schedule. Also, depending on where you are based, I am open to the possibility of this arrangement transitioning to a real-life arrangement if it is what we both want.