Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 02-19-2014, 03:35 PM   #1
ThisKinkySlut

Default Looking for any dare 20/f

Hi, I've been looking this site for a while and decided to make an account.
I'm looking for dares, almost any dare actually. I may add or remove limits and likes as I am doing dares. If I do a dare involving something that I end up not liking I will add it to my limits and viceversa. I'm hoping to get some good dares.
Thanks
Toys: Vibrator, anal plug, dildo, any household stuff.

I am currently living with a friend and by the moment I don't know if she is into this things, but I'll ask her sometime. I am also studying, so you can give me dares for college if you want, but must be discrete.
ThisKinkySlut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2014, 03:42 PM   #2
skolvikestorture
Distinguished Member

Hey do you have rope, hot sauce, ice cubes, clothes pins?
Limit: receiving punishments
skolvikestorture is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2014, 03:43 PM   #3
ThisKinkySlut

Quote:
Originally Posted by skolvikestorture View Post
Hey do you have rope, hot sauce, ice cubes, clothes pins?
I don't have the rope, but I do have the rest.

I am currently living with a friend and by the moment I don't know if she is into this things, but I'll ask her sometime. I am also studying, so you can give me dares for college if you want, but must be discrete.
Old 02-19-2014, 03:47 PM   #4
skolvikestorture
Distinguished Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThisKinkySlut View Post
I don't have the rope, but I do have the rest.
Do you have anything to tie with?

Take enough ice to fill both of your holes. Coat them with hot sauce. Put them in. Put your butt plug in. Get dressed. Smack your breasts with a ruler or woode spoon until the ice melts. Have clothes pins on your nipples during this. When it has melted you may release it.
Old 02-19-2014, 03:53 PM   #5
ThisKinkySlut

Quote:
Do you have anything to tie with?