Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 11-30-2018, 09:52 PM   #1
ClittyPig

Default Experiment On My Clitoris!

Hello, all!

I'm new to GetDare, and am very excited to offer up my clitoris to each and every one of you for experimentation. If you have ever wanted to inflict a certain punishment on a sub's clit, but weren't sure if it would be effective enough (or even too effective!) use my clit as a test subject! My only limits are drawing blood, and including family/friends/public. Anything else is free game to try out! I will send you a detailed report of your task via DM when I've completed it. Looking forward to seeing what you all come up with!
ClittyPig is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2018, 10:42 PM   #2
centurion01
getDare Addict

Edge rubbing your clit, then using one end of a length of string tie your clit. Squat.
Tie the other to a weight, so it dangles, wait 1minute then rest the weight on the floor. Add another weight and wait 1 minute.
Keep repeating until you cant lift and support any more weight.

You can choose the starting weight and increments, once you attach a weight theres no going back you must lift it for that minute.

Likes - Dislikes - Limits - Toys

Kik - Centurion03

Pm Dares -
PM Dares
centurion01 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2018, 02:32 AM   #3
Jonbon_13
getDare Sweetheart

Male

Edge in a hanging wedgie or frontal wedgie. Using phallic shaped object.
Old 12-01-2018, 02:50 AM   #4
wingman78
Longtime User

I've always wondered about the effects of using a scrubbing pad on it. Does it hurt? How red can you make it? How long does the effect last?
Old 12-01-2018, 05:05 AM   #5
Everill
getDare Devil

I've always wondered if you can a cast of the clit by pouring some hot wax onto it until its completely covered in wax.

Master of chaotic energies in atleast 9 of the dimensions

Kinks

Blog O' Rules

Information

Dice Dares

Ultimate kink list

UwU what's this