Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 03-19-2024, 02:17 AM   #1
Erinyes

Color Wheel Newbie to Messy (20s,F)

I'm new to trying messy stuff (hence it still being under limits rn, I only want it when I explicitly ask), and I'm looking for simple, not too messy, easy to clean up things to try. I'll provide full reports to everything! I'm in the UK so can't get things like the massive tins you can find in the US.

20s/Non-binary (with a Cunt)/Collared sub

Limits: Public, Face Photos, Videos, Voice, Piss, Scat, Messy, Friends and Family, Bodywriting, Info Exposure

Likes: Wedgies, Pain, Humiliation, Cuntbusting, Clothed Showers, Boots, Nipple Play, Denial, Being Topless, Spit

Curious About: Mild Gross Stuff, Hypnosis/Mind Control

Cannot Do: Ball Busting (No cock or balls), Swirlies (toilets here don't have enough water)
Erinyes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2024, 02:50 AM   #2
iainecgunge

Hmm, simple messy, but not oo messy messy dares.

Get a can or two of shaving foam and some paper plates. Make some foam pies. Decent platefulls, the number rather depends on the size of plates. So, take two and they get smushed onto the sides of your head. then two to your boobs, then crotch and bum and finally one to your face.

Custard is an easy wash off, get a few cartons. Warm some of them by sitting them in hot water for an hour or so. Open them and mix the warm ones amongst cooler ones. Carton 1 goes over your head and face. carton 2 inside the back of your clothing (a swimsuit would be fine) Carton 3 inside the front.

Get half a dozen eggs, crack them and drop the contents into yourpants, alternating between the front and back.

That should get you started.
iainecgunge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2024, 02:57 AM   #3
Erinyes

Not too sure about pouring custard over my head yet but the rest seems doable. Thank you!