Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Request Punishments & Ideas

Old 01-11-2020, 01:41 PM   #1
Komalk

Default Punish this whore this weekend

Hello Doms,

I am home alone this weekend and looking to have some painful pleasure.
I like getting whipped , humiliated, pain and looking for ways to cause me pain. I want you to send me punishment ideas which should ofcourse be painful and humiliating.
I don't have sex toys just the normal household stuffs which can be used for kinks like belts, rulers, brushes, cloth pegs, ice and other stuff you can think of.
I am also open for being your slutty bdsm sub.

Note: I am not a beginner so please consider my level of pain
Komalk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2020, 01:48 PM   #2
Rd2506
getDare Sweetheart

Hi.. komal..
Njoy.. some clips.. on nipples... your first pain
BDSM Test
Limit: scat, pee, blood, permeant, social Sucide, public
Likes: Body writings, Humiliations, edging, JOI voyeurism, orgasm control, strip game and Exploring, bit of Pain,
Dislikes : messy ..
Rd2506 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2020, 02:45 PM   #3
CaffeineColin

Try something hot and cold: but 6 ice cubes in your ass and 6 in your pussy. Now drip wax on your tits and stomach until the ice melts. Beat the wax off with a hairbrush for 3 minutes. After that use the bristles of the brush to scrape off any remaining wax.

Have fun,
-Colin
CaffeineColin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2020, 02:27 PM   #4
Haunted
getDare Sweetheart

Default Punishment Idea

Since you're not a beginner:

Try to make an honest and thorough estimate of your sex life. Come up with a close enough number to 1 - all the times you had vaginal sex in your life and 2 - all the times you had anal sex in your life.

Now, with a wooden spoon (added bonus if you cover it with sandpaper) beat the shit of your pussy. One wack for every time you had vaginal sex (put strength in your blows).