Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 03-25-2015, 10:09 AM   #1
Captain0blivious

Book Make College Interesting: ABDL/Diaper Funishment Dares for a Student

I'm in my last semester of undergraduate studies. However, this semester just isn't quite as exciting as it could be.

I will attempt every dare here that is within my limits and won't hurt my grades or friendships at school. The more creative your dare is, the better my report on each dare will be.

For example, if you dare me to:
Quote:
Wear a diaper to class.
My report is going to be:
Quote:
I did it. Golly gee, I was wet by my second class.
On the other hand, if you give a creative, discretely humiliating dare:
Quote:
Take a glycerin suppository before your last class of the day and wear diapers under a pair of sweat pants. After class, change in a school restroom into a really thick diaper. Comment below about how you felt, what happened during your class, and about any reactions from people who might have noticed.
I will write you a good paragraph or two detailing everything that happened.

Also, if you're in the same boat as me (college student who needs to be diaper punished :P), feel free to join into the thread.
- Fake messes (that end in diapers)
- Diaper humiliation

Negotiable Limits
- Long term
- Risk of being caught
- Evidence pics
- Leaking

Hard Limits
- Illegal, immoral, unconsenting
- Social suicide, face pics, etc.
- Unhealthy/harmful
- Cross dressing, scat, sexual stuff

Vote for K1Rage, not me!
18+ Kik: Captain0blivious (with a zero)
Captain0blivious is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2015, 10:12 AM   #2
Captain0blivious

Also, if you want to message me more immediately during the day, feel free to use Google Hangouts/Messaging. My username is Captain 0blivious (spelled with a zero, not the letter O). The only downside is, there will be no public record of the dare for everyone else to try.
- Diaper humiliation

Negotiable Limits
- Long term