Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 06-30-2021, 02:33 PM   #1
NewJessica

Post 22/F - Public Events Dares and other Dares for me?

Hey, so I am new to this. I want to explore my kinks a little. And I am really at the beginning since I first found out about some of them about a week ago.

So I want to get dares for different events that follow soon. But I also want to do some in between so just tell me if you got something.

But first I will tell you a little about me. So I am studying right now and work for 10 hours a week in a cafe. To get just as much money as I need for the apartment in which I live with two really close friends of mine. In my freetime I play volleyball and go jogging sometimes. So if you wanna know anything else just ask.

So now to the events I kinda wanna get dares to do (and the dares i also got already).

- Swimming with the girls next week (10.07.2021)
- Get totally naked while changing into and out of your bathing suit and stay that way for as long as possible. Make sure you put away and organize as much as possible before putting any clothes on.
- Wear a bikini and tie it loosely so that the top and / or bottom "accidentally" comes off when you dive into the water. Swim as far as you can before you turn around and go back for it. Hop up to the side of the pool to put it back on.
- Find one of the jets where water streams into the pool and angle your pussy toward it and try to cum.
-While swimming in the water, slowly pull your bottoms down a bit at a time, as low as you can get them without them actually falling off. If you're feeling more daring, take them off completely and hide them in your hide, swim for 60 seconds before you put them back on.