Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories > R18: Mature Stories

Old 10-06-2020, 09:45 AM   #1
Lushrant
getDare Sweetheart

Star 1 Roommates

This is my first attempt at a story, it may be a bit of a slow start but will get more intense as the story goes on. Any feedback is welcomed!

Chapter 1

“Goodbye, I love you.” Julia said, as she hugged her parents goodbye once last time. This was it, she was finally starting college! Although she was sad to see her parents go and knew deep down she would miss them, she was excited for her newfound freedom.

Julia had just turned 18 and graduated high school. Her parents had always raised her as being very sheltered so when the opportunity came up for her to go to college 2 hours away from home, she jumped on the opportunity to do so. Money had always been tight for Julia’s family, although by no means was she poor. Scholarships had helped pay for most of her classes and she was lucky enough to find a room for rent off campus with 2 other college girls, who were only a year older than her.

The first of her roommates which she had met was Reagan. Reagan was fairly tall with an athletic build. She played softball in high school but decided to give it up in college to focus more on her education. Her parents were well off and had given her a large sum of money for graduation, which she used as a down payment to purchase the home in which she was living in, and renting out the spare rooms to help cover the cost of ownership.

Next was Allie. Allie greeted Julia with a friendly smile and hug.
“You’re going to love it here.” She said
Allie was average height and has an average build. Her most stunning assets wer her bright red hair and freckles along with her bright blue eyes, a combination Julia had not seen before.