Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 06-08-2020, 03:01 PM   #1
Sweex

Male 30/male/master seeks 21+/female/sub in EU

30/male/master seeks 21+/female/sub in EU

About me:
I am a job hopper, what that means is that I have no clue what I want to do for work. I like everything so if I find a job with better hours or better pay I will change jobs. I have worked in the biggest chips factory in Europe as a line supervisor and many more jobs, for my previous job I worked as a truck driver for a big supermarket but due to the Corona virus they had to let me go. At the moment I am just a simple mailman so I atleast can make a living but I am looking for other work.
I spent most of my free time watching series films and playing games. I don’t really have a particular taste in series and movies but I do know I don’t like horror and most old series and movies (before 1995). As for gaming I like to stitch with league of legends and Call of Duty.

Three evenings a week I also play water polo, Tuesday and Thursday night we have practice and on Saturday evening we have game night. We have won the competition 4 years ago and we’ve been promoted to a higher division and we are currently staying steadily in the midsection of the division.

From March till september you can find me scuba diving on a lot of Sunday mornings in all kinds of lakes and sometimes we go on a diving trip with the diving club. I find it really relaxing and you see things other people will never see.

Besides all that 3 years ago I have been diagnosed with autism. But because I have been diagnosed so late I am a weird autist.
I do have a lot of the good trades. I am direct (although that could als be because I am Dutch), I see and remember details, I am loyal, I am a perfectionist and I can be hyper focused.