Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 03-12-2023, 12:57 PM   #1
kinkylesbian

Default Help me explore, 19/f

I'm not really experienced and most of my likes/dislikes is based on what I think I enjoy. So please help me explore what I like by sending me dares and asking me questions that might make me feel uncomfortable. I will write reports if you want me to.
Toys I have: vibrator, nipple clamps, nipple sucker, micro needle roller

Dislikes: Nipple Suckers, Bobby pins, ripping off nipple clamps, rubber band snaps, face slapping, spanking pussy, clit, nipples, feet, golden shower, toothpaste on nipple/clit

Limit: pee drinking, public, scat, permanent, fire, blood, diapers, breath play, mouth soaping, anal
kinkylesbian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2023, 01:04 PM   #2
grannyd16
Prodigy

You call yourself "KinkyLesbian" but what is the kinkiest thing that you have done?

Feel free to do any dare I give, no matter who it's originally too, as long as you send me a report of it after
grannyd16 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2023, 01:05 PM   #3
youriemo

Quote:
Originally Posted by kinkylesbian View Post
I'm not really experienced and most of my likes/dislikes is based on what I think I enjoy. So please help me explore what I like by sending me dares and asking me questions that might make me feel uncomfortable. I will write reports if you want me to.
Toys I have: vibrator, nipple clamps, nipple sucker, micro needle roller
Questions first :
Do you life alone?

What is the last dare you did?

What is hardes dare you ever did?

What your wearing now?

Do you like anal?

What is biggest you had in your pussy?

Toys:
Smal mid big(ish) plug, plug with stone. Vibe, prostaat vibe
Rope, handcuffs, enkel cuffs, ball gag, ring gag, collars, locks, nipple clamps with chain
Dirty panty's

Denial until april 1st unless by anal
youriemo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2023, 01:07 PM   #4
kinkylesbian

Quote: