Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > s/M Blogs

Old 08-11-2020, 10:19 PM   #1
theobsessionqueen

Default Yesterday's masturbation session #2

Okay, so I didn't plan to masturbate yesterday. But my internet went out due to a bad storm and honestly I was still horny from the day before. I didn't get it all out of my system I guess. So, I ended up listened to some old audios I had on my phone and a few hours later I was a horny soaking mess and couldn't wait anymore. But the session initially didn't end up happening as planned.

See, I had planned to do essentially what I did the day before. I was going to use a wooden spoon instead of a plastic ruler to spank my pussy (My favorite tool currently). I had a dare saying to attach a water bottle to clothespins attached to my nipples and to let it drop a few times, I even had that all set up and ready. And I was going to ice my nipples before clamping them, because I have never tried that before and wanted to see how it felt. But like I said the plan changed.

It went to plan at first, I got my supplies (weighted clothespins, vibrator, wooden spoon, hand mirror, and the water bottle that was attached to the clothespins), took off my pants and underwear, and laid on my bed. Then I decided to do something I haven't done in a while and that was to pretend I had a Mistress with me making commands. A solo roleplay sort of thing.