Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area

Closed Thread

Old 10-05-2023, 09:06 PM   #1
summertime13
Baby Member

Female 24/female/sub seeks 21+/male/dom in (see post)

24/female/sub seeks 21+/male/dom in (see post)

Hello!

My name is Summer. I am a 24-year-old sub from Canada (central time) looking for a dom/sub relationship. This post will be somewhat long but bear with me, I'm hoping to find a relationship that is compatible.

My "Vanilla" Side:
Currently, I'm in my last year of graduate school but I also work part-time. Overall, I would say I am an ambitious and driven person, my studies and work do matter a lot to me because I am very passionate about my future career. When I am lucky to have some spare time, I like gardening, camping, bike rides, reading, and playing the piano and guitar. I've been very lucky to have the opportunity to travel a lot and I hope to do it more! I find I go through waves of being extroverted and introverted but I do love spending time with my family and friends.

My Kinky Side:
I would say I have moderate experience in BDSM. I have had around 2-3 online doms and have had kinky experiences with partners in-person as well. However, I do believe I still have a lot to learn and explore.

Overall, I would say my biggest kinks are control (whether it be sexual and/or non-sexual), bondage, and humiliation. I do enjoy doing tasks and rules as well. I will list my other likes and curiosities below, you don't have to have all the same interests as me but it would be nice to have some, I am happy to discuss.
-Likes: Control, bondage, humiliation, pet play, tasks, rules, orgasm control, role play, CNC, dirty talk, light pain, and clothing control
-Limits: Severe pain, public play, anal, body modifications, pictures/videos showing face, blackmail, involvement of friends/family, anything illegal, scat, blood, animals, social suicide