Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area

Closed Thread

Old 01-26-2024, 03:47 PM   #1
mistresssophia

Female

21/female/master seeks any age/female/slave in any place (sadistic)

Hey everyone,

I'm Sophia, as the title says I'm a mistress looking for a slave. I am a cis woman interested in other cis women.

About Me

I am a university student studying music performance and that takes up most of my time. Essentially I'm a pretty big nerd. Get me talking about some classical music and you won't hear the end of it. I'll let you guess what instrument I play if you're curious. It's always interesting to see what people think. Outside of school and practicing I don't have a ton of time but the time I do have I love to spend dominating women like you (hopefully).

My Kinks

* Pain: I'm extremely sadistic and love to hurt you. Hopefully you're a masochist or this might not be a good match

* Spanking: See above

* Nipple torture: See above

* Bondage: I enjoy having you restrained. We wouldn't want you to be able to escape the pain now would we. I also have some methods to have you restrain yourself while still being able to free yourself.

* Anal: I really enjoy making subs do anal, especially if they don't like it. Of course I would never let anyone do that to me but it's good to be the dominant one.

My Limits

* Age play

* Scat

* Diapers

* Probably some more things I can think of right now

Additional Details