Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 10-26-2010, 01:40 AM   #1
kate21

Default 21f needs dares

Hey everyone i'm new to getdare, and I'm looking for some mild dares/truths (ask away!) to get me started. I live at home, so the dares can't be anything my family can tell i'm doing. i don't have any toys, but i do have tight clothes, a laptop, a car, and everyday household things. No pee or poop please.

I'll post replies as I do the dares!

Edited: I'm also going to be posting an avatar of myself on here tomorrow. What do you guys think i should wear/show in it?

Last edited by kate21; 10-26-2010 at 02:33 AM.
kate21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2010, 01:45 AM   #2
Marc
Warning: Contains Nuts

dare for the rest of the day (or for tomorrow if there is less than 12 hours remaining of today where you are): wear your tightest possible top and jeans without any underwear (and hope your nipples don't become hard ...)

Warning: May contain nuts.

Likes: CFNM, WaM, Zentai, nudity, Cuffed, life model, body painting model, live TorD, being a naked chauffeur, to be continued....
Limits: No family, no work, no illegal, nothing beyond end of session, social suicide, swapping likes for dislikes, account control, to be continued...
Dislikes: Anal, blood, scat, to be continued...
https://www.zeemaps.com/map?group=150827
KIK: CFNM_Woody (mention getDare)

Vote on my current poll, please
Marc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2010, 01:53 AM   #3
kate21

haha alright, i'll do that tomorrow! i just bought a new pair of skinny jeans too!
Old 10-26-2010, 01:58 AM   #4
Wolf_78

Next time you go to a fast food drive through, you must were a tight blouse with no bra. Undo the top three buttons on your blouse so that you expose as much cleavage as possible
Wolf_78 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2010, 02:26 AM   #5
kate21

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wolf_78 View Post