Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Dares > Roleplay Dares

Old 03-30-2021, 06:47 PM   #1
PrettyKitten

Default Captured Agent

Long post, trigger warning for rape and such

I have this specific fantasy of being a secret agent that gets captured and used. I was hoping you folks of get dare could help come up with dares to simulate this. I'm going to be completing dare during a specified time set Friday, Saturday and Sunday from 1800 to 0800 the next day.
Any replies or PMs recieved outside of those times will be done the next evening. And if I have to many dares to complete in those three evenings, I will do a couple of evenings longer until they are all completed.

Fantasy:
I'm a spy or secret agent of some sort and while I am on a mission i get caught by the enemy. I get knocked out and dragged to their base. I wake up tied to a chair, despite my best efforts I am unable to get free, my struggling makes me realize that I'm naked and exposed to whatever they want to do to me. An agent comes in and explains the usual spiel of how I'm gonna give the information they want or they will find a way to get it from me. Or maybe he doesn't explain that and later into it he explains that I'm only there for the pleasure of their agents, no information i have would be useful enough to get them to let me go.