Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 06-28-2012, 01:23 AM   #1
mattdares

Heart Strip Study

So this is my first time ever writing a story, and it probably isn't very good as a result of that, but I wanted to try it out anyway, so I'll put down the first few parts to it and depending on how things are reviewed (whether you like it or not), i may complete the story. This is partly based on reality, although most is made up (I'm sure you will all be able to work out what's real and what's not). I've written about three pages on Word so far, and it's not finished, but probably won't be too long. Anyway, before I get carried away and write a whole story about this story, let's get into the actual story, so here is the first page:

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Today in my maths lecture an attractive girl came in late and asked if there was anyone sitting in the empty seat next to me. I told her there wasn’t and so she went to take it. As she slid past in front of me to get there, I managed to catch a glimpse of her panties sticking out the top of her jeans, lace. She was tall and slim, a brunette with her hair tied up onto the back of her head, almost French in appearance, and with some kind of European accent. Dressed in jeans, a frilly white top and of course the lace panties. On the back of her blouse was a semi-transparent triangle through which it was clear she didn’t have a bra on.