Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 12-18-2023, 02:17 AM   #1
Lyci
Baby Member

Default 25 F Sub: Desperate to Cum. Please help

This is my first time posting on here so hello!

Lately I’ve been feeling really pent up sexually but haven’t been able to get off and it’s been frustrating.

I’m hoping posting on here will allow for me to find new and fun ways to get off as people are really creative on here.

For the next week (or more if this goes well) I’ll do at least one dare per night to make myself cum.

Items available: (I don’t have many)
- 2 wand vibrators
- Hand cuffs + the keys
- Blindfold
- A 6 inch dildo approx an inch thick
- A slender long dildo approx half of an inch thick.
- Makeup.
- Anything that I can find around the house that is safe to use on my body.

Notes:
- most of these will be happening at night in my room. I live with roommates so I don’t want anything that would be too loud but I do like having to force myself to be quiet so you guys can have fun with that.
- For things behind inserted I really don’t have a lot of things + i prefer using my slender dildo to my thicker one. The thicker one I like to suck
- Self bondage is something I love
- I like be gagged.
- like the risk of getting caught but not actually getting caught.
- I don’t have a limit of how much I can cum, so you can have me make myself multiple times in a position or edge myself for a long time before cumming. Regardless I want to at least cum once for each dare.
- My nipples are really sensitive and I would love for you to tell me what to do to them.
- I also love seeing how ruined my makeup can get.

Likes: self bondage, edging, sensory deprivation, light pain, having to force myself to stay quiet.

Limit: extreme pain, anything public, anal, bodily fluids (other than cum & spit), being on camera (pictures/video)