Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 04-03-2018, 02:37 PM   #1
IceBaby

Book 18F - Give me dares (willing to try anything)

Hello! My name is Lauren and I am new to Getdare, but I have been lurking for about a month. Now that I am old enough to join, I have and I am very interested in trying different types of dares. I would want to try new dates, because I have not tried much yet.

To introduce me to the site, and to find my links, i will have very few limits.

I do not want dares that include other people to see me during these dares, or not it make it obvious that I am doing a sexual act. I want to keep my life on getdare separate from my personal life, and do not want to get on trouble.

Thank you

Last edited by IceBaby; 04-04-2018 at 03:40 PM.
IceBaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2018, 02:39 PM   #2
Jamin0731
getDare Sweetheart

Ok, since you are willing to do anything, control Jasmine's getdare for an hour, pm her for the account info

Permanent Rules PM Dares Likes / Dislikes / Limits

Make me even more of a baby girl through hypnosis so that I may give you pleasure.
DIAPERED - I will wear a diaper for 24 hours straight, no changes. I'm still allowed to poop in the toilet.
I am a complete beta.
Jamin0731 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2018, 02:40 PM   #3
Keira.Knightley
Distinguished Member

Roll 3 die. Multiply that number by 10, and that is the amount of spanks you must give yourself right now.

Keira's Likes/Dislikes/Limits

Keira 's PM Dares

Crossdressing outfits

Keira's AMA

Permanently transformed into Keira Knightley!

WILL REFER TO MYSELF AS KEIRA AT ALL TIMES! SHE CANNOT USE "I". PM HER A PUNISHMENT IF SHE FAILS!

Transformed since August 11, 2017
Keira.Knightley is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2018, 02:47 PM   #4
That_Guy_again

I'm going to give you two tasks.

1. For the next week you much edge thrice a day.