Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Archived Advertisements

Old 04-14-2015, 10:58 AM   #1
nosipton

Male 19/male/master seeks 18+/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

19/male/master seeks 18+/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

Hello boys and girls, ladies and gentlemen, inhabitants of getdare. I'm a young master looking for a female slave to start an online master/slave relationship.

"Tell me about yourself then, I want to know some stuff about you" you are probably thinking right now. Well, I'm afraid there's not much to tell. I am 19 years old and currently on my second year of college, studying an engineering. This means that although I can get some time everyday to chat I'm usually busy, but I'll talk about this later. I live in Europe (GMT +1 timezone), so take that in mind if you are thinking about answering this ad and really care about timezones.

*What can I offer as a master?
I'm not very experienced, as I have had only a few subs so far. However, I think I've learnt a lot about what a master/slave relationship means and what it involves.
What kind of master I am, you ask? I treat my subs fairly, so you will be punished when needed, and praised and rewarded when you deserve it. I'm both caring and strict. I'm not here only to be a figure you look from beneath, but as someone you can rely on to help you and understand you, someone you can trust and with whom you can talk freely about anything you want (stuff involving this relationship, daily life problems, etc.).