Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Top Advertisements

Closed Thread

Old 04-13-2018, 06:44 PM   #1
lilslaveboy19

Male 23/male/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any location

23/male/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any location

Hello I'm looking to submit myself to a master for an intense BDSM slave training program.

I have some goals I'd like to work on to become a better online cam slut. I'm hoping we can work together to push my limits. I have a several days of complete privacy so I'm hoping for long and intense training sessions in the short-term, which will hopefully lead to a long-term relationship together.

About Me
I'm short (5'5) and skinny/muscular. I fit the "twink" type with little body hair and a young appearance. I'm in my last year of university while also working. I'm a natural submissive with no experience or interest in domming. I'm bi, but i couldn't have a romantic relationship with a man although i do love submitting to men sexually.

I prefer doms that aren't overly mean all the time. Verbal humiliation is really fun and has its place but for the most part we're part of a team speaking casually and working together to give us the best session possible -- masochistic pleasure for me,while you enjoy rubbing my face in the dirt so to speak. I like to become close friends with my dom, while at the same time we're both fully accept that you're a better and higher status person. When called for i hope you would become intense and mean and fully put me in my place, just not all the time. I hope that makes sense.