Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Tangents > Submissive/Dominant Area > Request Punishments & Ideas

Old 10-01-2013, 02:01 PM   #1
Tiff_tiffy

Default Female Slave needs punishment to reduce dazs of chasity

hello my name is tiffany and currently i am owned by a master. because i had an orgasm without permission i am not allowwed to cum for some days. but i can shorten the duration for one day if i get a good punishment from this site here. i have almost no limits anything goes just nothing illeagal. oh and it has to be a good punishment or else he will add one day. so please help me get to cum earlier and not to get mad pls be creativ.

ps: what i forgot to add no pics my master dont want that
pss: damn i am new to this i also forgot to add that we have no personal contact at the moment we just communicate over kik
psss:to give you even better idea here are the toys i have; dildo ,vibegg and inflatabel buttplug

Last edited by Tiff_tiffy; 10-02-2013 at 04:50 AM.
Tiff_tiffy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2013, 02:28 PM   #2
cornylad

Have you master to striip you then get a metal rod and heat it up in a fiire or on grill, til it is mega hot and then wack your ass with it 100 times, then lead you outside and make you pee and poo like a dog, then throw a stick as far as you can and you must run like a dog to fetch it and then pick it up with ur mouth and bring it back with it in your mouth, then pour itching powder and fire ants all over you and you are not allowed to itch yourself unless he says so, making sure he plays good attention to ur ass, tits and pussy then squirt toothpaste into your ass. then wack ur ass so hard repeatedly, until it turns so red and sore that it hurts to sit down.
Old 10-01-2013, 03:48 PM   #3
sonicboom1979
Distinguished Member