Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 08-02-2022, 01:41 PM   #1
BarefootCarter

Rainbow Punishments for losing in game event..

TLR - intro personal bits, explanation of why I want dares, list of likes and dislikes, and twist ending. Just give me some dare/punishment ideas for a newbie.

Hello! I've been lurking here for a few years but I've never done anything. And I'd finally like to get started. Now I'm very new to like sexual desires and stuff. I won't bore you with the details, but only at 23 did I finally accept that I was gay and only since turning 24 have I stopped feeling nervous or guilty about my sexuality.

So there's this game called Splatoon and about every month there is an event called Splatfest. Basically, you have to choose one of two sides. I want some punishment ideas for losing. I am willing/considering buying some toys too.

Here's what I like: Feet, JOI, Corner Time, Humiliation. I also have frozen my underwear or put ice cubes underneath my balls.

I like watching guys streak or be hazed but I could never do stuff like that myself. Really I'd like not to leave the house for most of these, but I'm okay with semi-public. Like doing something uncomfortable or embarrassing that no one has anyway of knowing. Like, I've never tried it, but wearing cum socks sounds hot.

Here's what I don't like: Anything to do with bodily fluids, crossdressing, weight and body shaming, full public, I live alone but anything my family or neighbors would find out about.

What I want to try (but go easy on me). Minor Pain, Edging, light pics, maybe being a slave but not sure I'm ready for that, and maybe anything else I didn't mention or that I might not know about. I've also never done anything anal (or oral) and not sure where to begin.