Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 03-21-2014, 08:25 PM   #1
Hannah91

Default New 23/f dares for free time

Hi everyone, I'm new to the site. I have about 4 hours of free time tomorrow and would like to try doing some dares during that time. I'm new to dares but have some bdsm experience. But it'd still be nice if you go easy on me.

Likes: teasing, spankings, orgasm control, some edging, candle wax, minor breath play, anal, vibrators
Dislikes: nipple clamps, ice, bondage
Limits: sharing pics or video, needles, scat, watersports, public, illegal, extreme pain, messy

Probably forgetting a few things.

Toys: various dildos (realistic and glass), vibrating dildo, small vibes, hitachi magic wand, multiple butt plugs, nipple clamps, riding crop, paddle, and flogger.
Hannah91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2014, 08:30 PM   #2
iPhone

Get a candle and stick it in your ass. Put your ass up in the air and then light the candle. The wax will get hotter and hotter as the candle melts down. Try to get it down to the end as close as you can take it!

Limits: Scat, extreme pain, blood, friends and family, hard public
iPhone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2014, 08:37 PM   #3
Hannah91

Quote:
Originally Posted by iPhone View Post
Get a candle and stick it in your ass. Put your ass up in the air and then light the candle. The wax will get hotter and hotter as the candle melts down. Try to get it down to the end as close as you can take it!
I don't have any stick candles. Just big ones that differently could fit in my ass.
Old 03-21-2014, 08:52 PM   #4
iPhone

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hannah91 View Post
I don't have any stick candles. Just big ones that differently could fit in my ass.
Okay, then hang the candle from a height that's painful but not harmful and let the wax melt to your ass, tits, and pussy!

Old 03-21-2014, 08:53 PM   #5
Hannah91

Quote: