Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 03-12-2023, 12:57 PM   #1
kinkylesbian

Default Help me explore, 19/f

I'm not really experienced and most of my likes/dislikes is based on what I think I enjoy. So please help me explore what I like by sending me dares and asking me questions that might make me feel uncomfortable. I will write reports if you want me to.
Toys I have: vibrator, nipple clamps, nipple sucker, micro needle roller

Dislikes: Nipple Suckers, Bobby pins, ripping off nipple clamps, rubber band snaps, face slapping, spanking pussy, clit, nipples, feet, golden shower, toothpaste on nipple/clit

Limit: pee drinking, public, scat, permanent, fire, blood, diapers, breath play, mouth soaping, anal
kinkylesbian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2023, 01:04 PM   #2
grannyd16
Prodigy

You call yourself "KinkyLesbian" but what is the kinkiest thing that you have done?

Feel free to do any dare I give, no matter who it's originally too, as long as you send me a report of it after
grannyd16 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2023, 01:07 PM   #3
kinkylesbian

Quote:
Originally Posted by grannyd16 View Post
You call yourself "KinkyLesbian" but what is the kinkiest thing that you have done?
Probably masturbating while someone else was in the room when I was in the hospital about 6 years ago. Otherwise marking my ass and tits by snapping a rubberband on them

Dislikes: Nipple Suckers, Bobby pins, ripping off nipple clamps, rubber band snaps, face slapping, spanking pussy, clit, nipples, feet, golden shower, toothpaste on nipple/clit

Limit: pee drinking, public, scat, permanent, fire, blood, diapers, breath play, mouth soaping, anal
Old 03-12-2023, 01:05 PM   #4
youriemo

Quote:
Originally Posted by kinkylesbian View Post