Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Blogs > Me,Myself and I

Hey I am Rose, please check out my blog and leave a comment.BTW most of the words that are underlined are links. If there is any problems, mistakes, Etc. please PM me and i will look into it. Thank you.
Rate this Entry

Finally emancipated (Fiction)

Posted 09-08-2016 at 08:54 PM by thiskittykat

this is my first attempt and my first ever story on here. If you would like more please leave a comment. thank you and i hope you enjoy it.

Chapter 1 My Court Hearing