Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth

Closed Thread

Old 07-12-2011, 04:17 PM   #1
Burning Turtle

Send a message via Yahoo to Burning Turtle
Default Strange/Risky/Exciting Masturbation Places

Hello everybody. I filled out a thread recently about masturbation and it got be thinking about the places I've masturbated. Specifically the strange/risky/exciting places. My question is...

What are some strange/risky/exciting places that you've masturbated? Please describe in as much detail as you want to.
Old 07-12-2011, 04:22 PM   #2
Burning Turtle

Send a message via Yahoo to Burning Turtle

I'll go first since it's my thread...

I work in a school as a second shift custodian. There are plenty of hot teachers at the school. There have been many times when I've sat at a teacher's desk and masturbated. There is very little chance of getting caught but it's still exciting.

During the summer when the teachers aren't there I've masturbated in a girls bathroom. Even though I know I won't get caught I like the feeling of doing it in a "forbidden place."

Anybody else?
Old 07-13-2011, 02:17 AM   #3
ludachris

I have also done it at work, i often get left in the office when everyones gone home, so i have done it there a few times.

The weirest place i have done it is on a coach, i was in austrailia, a 10 hour coach trip. I went to the back of the coach while everyone was asleep, and well you know....
Old 07-13-2011, 08:51 AM   #4
Pet Phoenix
Distinguished Member

Ohhh I've always wanted to do it on like a coah or a train but i've never been able to sit somewhere where i wasn't in plain sight of someone heh.

humm.. wierdest places for me.. i'm not sure really, i don't think i jack off in very unusual places. Probably sat in a tree in a field ^^ that was fun, hehe orrr i've done it in my little brother's bed before O.o that was strange.. but, i mean.. was staying at my stepdad's place for a couple of nights. Heh, just couldn't resist the urge