Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 06-20-2011, 07:20 PM   #1
prince1

Default i need punishment from females

i m 21/M. i want to be punished by girls.. pls tell what can i do. i can do anything.
i would like to be a slave to mistress ..

i like to be treated like useless shit by females. i am new to this, but i can promise you that i wont disappoint u.

Last edited by prince1; 06-21-2011 at 02:10 AM.
prince1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2011, 11:14 PM   #2
Lorna
getDare Sweetheart

Yes, you DO need punishment from females.
Lorna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2011, 11:45 PM   #3
prince1

hey lorna, u r right... tell me what can i do for u???
Old 06-21-2011, 12:09 AM   #4
Wasn't_Me

I have a punishment for you.
For the rest of your life I force you to be semi-literate!
I am a girl and that is anything, so it falls within the realms of what you want. So be a champ and give it a try

Completely and fully owned

Master has had me start a blog
http://trainingofanaughtypup.blogspot.com/
Wasn't_Me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2011, 12:18 AM   #5
prince1

ok. i l give it a try.

i still need some difficult dares... involving pain.

Limits: Limits: Illegal, family, public ,shaving, overly public dares, anything involving people I know in real life, anything illegal or dangerous
Old 06-21-2011, 12:19 AM   #6
Drilldon
getDare Sweetheart

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wasn't_Me View Post
I have a punishment for you.
For the rest of your life I force you to be semi-literate!
I am a girl and that is anything, so it falls within the realms of what you want. So be a champ and give it a try
hahah, good dare.

If you liked my Dare/Comment leave me a visitor message. Im aiming for 1000
Drilldon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2011, 02:40 AM   #7
prince1

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lorna View Post