Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 12-20-2010, 08:28 PM   #1
keykitty
getDare Sweetheart

Talking 19/Female looking for Solo or Partner Dares

Hey there fellow GD'ers

This is my first time asking for dares. I thought it would give me something to do to pass the time during my Xmas college holiday.

My likes: puppy play, kitty play, clothing changes/requests, playing with toys, ice, anal play, pussy play, spanking, begging, confinement, collar leash, hair pulling, cuffs, masturbation, cum control, verbal humiliation, nipple torture, some blood play, cock worship, giving oral

Limits: piss, scat, messy, family, overly public (will do some), permanent, too much pain

Hope this helps and I look forward to seeing the dares

(By the way, the partner would be a man so if you do partner dares please keep that in mind)
Old 12-20-2010, 08:58 PM   #2
SuperJudge

How about strip naked and roll a die and whatever comes up put that many ice cubes in your ass, if too many come up then put the remaining ones in your pussy. Then roll another and put that many clothes pins, hair clips, etc on your tits and go to the window in your room and edge in front of it until someone sees you or until 20min goes by and then you may finally cum.
SuperJudge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2010, 11:25 PM   #3
deschut
Distinguished Member

Something you can do solo, or have a friend helping with ;-)

Get completely naked, and look in your fridge to find an item you can insert in your ass and pussy. Keep these in during the full dare (unless instructed otherwise).

After this, you should find clips, either clothespegs, or any other type of clip you can find. Make sure you get at least 3 on each breast.

Now the next activity is finding 5 different items to spank yourself with. If you have a steelbrush, at least include that. And you can also think about a ruler, cane, brush handle, spoon etc.

With each item you follow the next sequence;