Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Request TORD Online

Old 11-15-2007, 09:53 AM   #1
robert.glynn

Default scat dares

I am very intrested in recieving dares that involve shit. My limitations are that I must be able to complete the dare within one hour, be alone in my home, and that the dare be of a sexual/scat nature. I will post a responce to each dare on this thread. This is my first time to play this game and I hope to get some challenging intresting dares.
robert.glynn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2007, 10:00 AM   #2
Umnlioplat

Get into a nice warm shower, then lay down on the bottom of the tub and lift your legs and ass into the air. Basically, get into a position where you are looking up and your ass is above your head as much as possible. Now, relieve your bowels. Wherever the shit lands, leave it there while you masturbate and don't clean up until you get off.

Enjoy!

Also, I would appreciate it if you return the favor by daring me in my thread
Umnlioplat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2007, 03:50 PM   #3
brownie
Account Banned

Send a message via AIM to brownie Send a message via Yahoo to brownie

this is not a dare but a suggestion, look up 2 girls 1 cup on Google. Find the video.
Old 11-15-2007, 03:51 PM   #4
Davros
Account Banned

2girls1cup.com

It's disgusting!
Davros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2007, 03:56 PM   #5
lucky
Account Banned

also try "kinky thai" videos and do what the girls are doing there.

Buy some sweets that can be filled with cream, one fill with shit and put 6 of them on a plate. Roll dice to find out which one to eat.

Not very sure about sanity part but I advice you at least puke at the end.

I am currently blackmailed and I am not sure about my limits...
lucky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2007, 08:56 PM   #6
Is Niet

a version of the first dare...