Go Back   getDare Truth or Dare > Truth OR Dare > Truth or Dare Stories

Old 07-02-2010, 11:26 AM   #1
chris20

Default Peter and his mistress

ok this is my first story. I have dyslexia so there more than likely going to spelling and grammar mistakes thought i should just let you know. i hope you enjoy it.

My name is peter and I go to college in Dublin in one of the major colleges. As I live about hour way Form College on the bus route so I still live at home with my parents. I am member of get dare for about year now. I started off by doing some of the dares that people have posted. This progressed to finding mistress online. I was lucky to have found a mistress on two occasions but it didn’t work out.

To tell you a bit more about myself I play a number of different sports, I go to college doing a general business degree. In my class there are about 150 people. This is my first year in college I have made friends with about ten people in my class. There are other people how I recognised and say hello to if I met them in the hallway are at lunchtime. Then there are other people how I don’t know at all.

One Saturday I was on get dare and I saw add for a mistress looking for a slave. And it said she was form Ireland she also had al lot of the same interests as me. It was for online relationship which suited me perfectly as much as I liked being a slave I also liked doing my own ting. I didn’t what to be some slave 24/7.

So I answered her add. On Sunday I got PM it was form Mistress Gillian. She gives me her msn. I add her to my contact list she said to be on msn at 4 o’clock sharp no excuse. At 3:50 I log onto my msn account. At 4 o’clock she arrived on the conversation went like this.

MistresGillian: Hello bitch
ME: hello
MistresGillian: for the duration of this conversation you will call me Miss. Is that understood?
Me: Yes Miss
MistresGillian: So bitch are you alone at the moment
Me: ye miss